Festival Committee 2021

Festival Committee

Co-Chairperson - Danielle Rock 

Co-Chairperson - Cailin Keavney

Visual Arts - Caroline Conway

Pub Liaison - Clodagh Fay

Website / Social Media / Graphic Design - Emma Barone

Health and Safety Officer - Declan Carroll

Child Protection Officer - Audrey McCauley

Hon. Treasurer - Zara Cordial

Programme Coordinator - Vacant 

Volunteers Coordinator - Vacant 

Covid Officer - Vacant

Sub Group members -
Fergus Kelly
Declan Carroll
Sean Maher
Ciaran Mccauley
Derek Harvey
Rowena Keaveny
Luke Sheridan

We have created subgroups for each area, we kindly ask if you would like to get involved in any of the vacant areas above, please send a message or email and we will pass on the relevant details.